Tech Made Simple

Hot Topics: On the Wrong Cell Phone Plan?Apple iPad Mini 2 Giveaway | Best Headphones Under $100 | Complete Guide to Facebook Privacy

Choose It

author photo

The Best Countertop Microwave Oven

by on February 07, 2014
in Top Picks, Health and Home, Kitchen, Guides & Reviews
Rating: 5 Stars

The Panasonic NN-SE982S microwave stands out with its multiple cooking options, unique inverter technology and sophisticated design.

Panasonic NN-SE982S

Best Microwave AwardIn most homes, the microwave only serves a few basic tasks: boiling water, popping popcorn and heating the occasional frozen dinner. And there's a good reason for this; microwaves offer little control over how heat is delivered. Try to get too fancy with the cooking and you'll likely end up with over-cooked edges and curdled sauces. But my pick for the best microwave, the Panasonic NN-SE982S, offers a unique "inverter" technology that offers precise control over power delivery and greatly increases the microwave's utility.

Why I picked the Panasonic NN-SE982S

When looking for the best countertop microwave, there were two basic considerations: I wanted plenty of room for large dishes and plenty of power. That meant narrowing the choices to those with a capacity over 2.0 cubic feet (usable capacity will be less) and at least 1200 Watts of power. That left more than a dozen models from GE, Kenmore, LG, Panasonic, Sharp and others. All of which had similar convenience features, such as sensor cooking/reheating and buttons for the most commonly cooked items, like popcorn.

However, there was one other feature that needed to be on my must-have list— inverter technology.

"What is inverter technology and why do you need it?", you ask. Good question.

The inverter feature transforms your microwave from an oversized reheating device into a functional cooking tool. Typical microwaves use a magnetron—the element that cooks the food in most microwaves—that can only operate at full power. When you set it to cook at “50% power”, what the microwave oven is really doing is cycling the power on and off, delivering 100% power followed by periods of no power.

Microwaves that use an inverter board are able to control the amount of power being delivered to the magnatron. So when you set it to 50%, it actually delivers a steady stream of 50% power. The result is more evenly cooked food and the ability to keep foods warm until mealtime. Plus, because you can set it to run at a very controlled, low power, you can use inverter microwaves to melt chocolate and butter, cook hollandaise sauce and perform other "real" cooking tasks that would normally be done on your stovetop.

Panasonic, which owns the patent for the inverter technology, used to license it to other manufacturers, such as Amana, GE, and Whirlpool. It appears the licensing has stopped. With the exception of the GE JES2251SJ, only Panasonic currently has countertop inverter microwaves on the market.

Panasonic has seven 2.2 cubic foot inverter models, all nearly identical except for slightly different control pads and exterior design. I confirmed with Panasonic that the cooking technology behind their 2.2 cubic foot models is the same, so choosing which one to go with is more a matter of personal taste than performance. In the end, I selected the latest model in Panasonic's "Genius Prestige" line, the NN-SE982S. I has a sleek, modern stainless steel body and minimalist keypad with a flush electrostatic dial that would look great in any kitchen.

My test results

I tested the inverter feature on a similar Panasonic model extensively back in 2009 and came away impressed. And, I found more benfits from the inverter this time around. For instance, rice—one of my microwave recipe staples—overflows every time in my standard microwave because, even when set to "low", the short bursts of full power cause the water to boil too rapidly. The Panasonic NN-SE982S inverter is able to deliver true "low/med" power and rice cooks perfectly without a spill.

The NN-SE982S, like most large microwaves, also has a cooking sensor that measures the amount of steam being released to determine doneness of whatever you're cooking or reheating. No more guessing at cooking times or power levels. Just throw your food on the tray, hit sensor cook, tell the microwave what you're making (you can skip this step when reheating) and you're good to go. The microwave will modulate the power and time based on the sensor readings.

In my testing, the sensor did an excellent job reheating leftovers, cooking frozen entrees and pretty much whatever else I threw at it. My aforementioned rice came out perfectly, whether I was cooking one cup or two. The only time I found the sensor struggling was when I was reheating small quantities of food. I presume there wasn't enough steam generating to trigger the sensor to stop.

The NN-SD982S's "Turbo Defrost" worked well...for a microwave. Meat still came out slightly dried on the outside. Personally, I find it much easier to defrost meat quickly using the warm water method—place meet in ziplock bag, press out air and submerge in warm water. The water method works quickly without drying or cooking the outside.

The warming mode (up to 30 minutes) came in handy for a side dish of polenta when my main course was delayed and I was running out of stovetop space.

Panasonic NN-SE982S electrostatic dialThe main complaint against the NN-SE982S among owners is the difficulty using the electrostatic dial to set food times. I didn't find that to be a problem. The sensor functions worked so well that I rarely needed to set a specific cook/reheat time. And using the dial was hardly a big chore when required. Plus, the dial offers more food cooking options—18 in all including, Potatoes, Frozen Entrées, Oatmeal, White Rice, etc.—than a keypad would. I suspect that those who find the dial a burden are primarily using the microwave the traditional way, manually entering power level and cook time, rather than relying on the sensor.

What other reviewers think

Microwave oven reviews, as with other kitchen appliances, are few and far between. Consumer Reports has a roundup with many models, while CNET recently looked at five models from Amana, GE, Panasonic, Sharp and Whirlpool. Both had a Panasonic inverter model out on top—CNET gave 4 out of 5 stars to the Panasonic NN-SD997S and Consumer Reports ranked the NN-H965BF highest (a dated 2006 model), alongside the discontinued GE Profile PEB2060DM and the Kenmore Elite 74229.

Oddly, Consumer Reports ranked the NN-SE982 a notch below the NN-H965F in defrosting eveness and ease-of-use, but still "very good" in both categories. I say "oddly" because, as I mentioned above, the Panasonic models all share identical cooking technology. I suspect that these discrepenies are either due to variations in CR's testing methodology or variations in Panasonic's component manufacturing or suppliers over time, as can happen with many manufacturers and products. In any regard, all Panasonic models did very well.

Consumer Reports' testing primarily reflected the capabilities common among all microwaves—reheating, defrosting and boiling water—but not getting at the variety of cooking capabilities the inverter creates. So my own testing played a key role in my decision to make inverters a main decision factor.

What consumers think

We always look at consumer experiences, where possible, when we review products. Actually living with a device for six months or more gives you a very different perspective than any lab testing. And for microwaves, this is especially important given the reliability issues with so many of the models.

For instance, the one remaining GE inverter microwave on the market, the GE JES2251SJ, received very good reviews from Consumer Reports (just a hair below the top picks) but horrible reviews from users based on its reliability. On Amazon, owners rank it at only 1.5 stars. And the 96 user reviews on Consumer Reports give it a paltry two stars, on average, out of 96 reviews. So that one was out.

The Panasonic NN-SD962S had very good reviews, in general, on Amazon, garnering 3.6 out of 5 stars. However, there were a number of complaints about the dim display and Amzon currently has an "Item Under Review" status for it—often a warning sign they may be having customer issues with a product. The similar NN-SD997S and NN-SE982S (my tested model) were reviewd a little better (3.7 and 3.9 stars on Amazon, respectively). Consumer Reports' top-rated NN-H965BF gets very good user reviews on Amazon (4 out of 5 stars), but only 2.5 out of 5 stars from users on Consumer Reports. In all cases, consumers were largely very happy with the way the Panasonic ovens cooked, with negative reviews largely centered on reliability of the magnatron/inverter and door latch mechanisms.

As noted above, not all users are happy with the electrostatic dial on the NN-SE982S. Amazon user Roy Dubs said, "Maybe I'm "old fashioned" but I'm not crazy about the electronic dial for setting time. I like the buttons the old microwave has. Small things like you can't put something on for 12 seconds.....it jumps from 10 to 15. After 10 seconds the increments are at least 5 seconds. The more I use it the more I am sorry I ever bought it. I don't want have to be so careful to set the time.....oh I went too far....then I went too far back. WHAT A PAIN!"

Whereas Amazon user Doc Beech sees it the way I do, "We actually use this microwave and barely ever touch the timer. If its not found in the presets we just push sensor reheat and go, never again worrying about if the time is set right. Its so easy to use and so much of a help, never has it burned popcorn, and only once in over 3 months did it burn food.

Final call

If all you want to do is make popcorn, boil water and reheat soup, almost any microwave will suit your needs. But the inverter technology found in the Panasonic line adds significant functionality to a device that is likely taking up a fair amount of space in your kitchen. I've used the Panasonic to braise meats, make sauces, melt butter and keep food warm using gentle heat—not tasks you would typically entrust to a microwave.

Picking which inverter model is somewhat a matter of taste, but I prefer the design of the Panasonic NN-SE982S over the others and it's the newest model in the Genius Prestige lineup. If I were in the market for a new microwave, this would be the one.

 

Panasonic NN-SE982S

Panasonic NN-SE982S
 

Other options

Panasonic NN-H965Stainless steel not your thing? Really want a traditional keypad? Want to spend less money? The Panasonic NN-H965 comes in white or black and has pretty much the same features as the NN-SE928S, though with 9 sensor cook modes instead of 18. Available at Best Buy for $152.99 or Amazon for $152.99.

Need something smaller? Both my recommended microwaves have a 1.6 cubic foot little sibling with all the same features and cooking technology. The NN-SE782S is $242.99 on Amazon and the NN-H765 is $159.00 on Amazon.

Why you should consider an extended warranty for your microwave

We don't usually recommend extended warranties for electronics. For the most part, they're not worth the money (your credit card may already double the manufacturer's warranty, giving you two years of coverage for most electronics). However, microwave ovens are an exception. Here's why:

  • We've seen an unsettling number of complaints from consumers about microwave failures during the first couple years of use. These complaints go across brands. Apparently, they're not making them like they used to.
  • Even if your microwave fails during the warranty period, you will be responsible for shipping it to the manufacturer for repairs (at your expense) or bringing it to an authorized service center (which are always further away than you would like). You still have the original recipt and box for shipping, right?
  • Manufacturers usually warrant the magnatron for 5-10 years, but this only covers the cost for parts—you're still responsible for labor.
  • The cost of shipping and repairing a microwave out of warranty can easily be more than the price of just buying a new microwave.

Our recommended microwave extended warranty provider is Squaretrade. You can purchase a Squaretrade 3-year $200-$250 protection plan on Amazon for about $26 (plan starts at date of purchase). During that period, Squaretrade will:

  • Provide a free shipping label for warranty repairs either to the manufacturer or Squaretrade's service facility
  • If your product cannot be repaired, they will provide a cash settlement or gift card reflecting the replacement cost of a new item of equal features and functionality up to the Coverage Amount or provide a new or refurbished product of equal features and functionality.

Alternatively, you can purchase a Geek Squad protection plan for microwaves purchased through Best Buy. A 2-year $200-$250 protection plan will cost about $30 (plan starts at date of purchase). During that period, Best Buy will:

  • Let you bring your microwave into any Best Buy location to handle and manufacturer warranty or post-warranty repair.
  • If your product cannot be repaired, they will either replace it with a product of like kind and quality and of comparable performance or reimburse you for replacement with a voucher or gift card equal to the product's current market value.

Whether you would find it more convenient to bring your microwave into a Best Buy or ship it from your home is a matter of personal choice. Howvever, the Best Buy warranty is more expensive and you would only be reimbursed in cash for the product's current market value, not a new replacement item.


Discussion loading

gravatar

How long does it last?

From Naomi on May 28, 2014 :: 5:34 am

Thanks for the great review.

Based on my own experience, I couldn’t agree more with Inverter as one of the must-have feature. I love the way you explain about the benefits of Inverter cooking compared the traditional method.

But I have 1 question. How long can one typically expect their Panasonic Inverter microwave investment to last?

-naomi

Reply

gravatar

Boy, all mocrowaves are awful now?

From J Pastore on June 26, 2014 :: 4:05 am

Thank you for the wonderful review! My microwave just broke tonight after 7 years and it is indeed looking as if ALL microwaves are AWFUL now for durability! Ugh….

Reply

avatar

Glad you found it helpful

From Josh Kirschner on June 27, 2014 :: 6:26 pm

Wish there were one model/brand that really stood out for durability, but there isn’t. On the flip side, features have been improving and prices have stayed low.

Reply

RATS

From Richard Close on July 10, 2014 :: 6:46 pm

I read this report and reviews AFTER I threw away my 1982 Panasonic Genius that we used at least four times a day. 32 years old and it died and now I have to buy one that hopefully lasts 2 years.

The original Panasonic was built in Japan, seems the China crap just isn’t dependable. I ripped the door off my old Genius, I didn’ want a kid hurt, its sitting out on the curb as I write and I’m stewing that I didn’t just get it fixed.

Reply

avatar

Don't beat yourself up too much

From Josh Kirschner on July 11, 2014 :: 12:00 pm

Today’s microwaves offer far more features than your old one and may be more powerful, as well. And they probably costs about the same (maybe less) than what you paid for your old on 30 years ago.

Dependability is definitely an issue, but that doesn’t mean that the new one you buy will break after two years. It could last much longer.

Reply

gravatar

32 yr old microwave

From Paula on July 11, 2014 :: 5:45 pm

I bought a Sharp microwave 32 years ago and it is still going strong.  I have not had the first problem out of it.  I only reason I am thinking about one is it is so big and takes up alot of counter space.  Is Sharp still as good?

Reply

Is there an inverter option for a built-in?

From Jenny Gould Gibbs Mertes on August 18, 2014 :: 11:49 pm

I’d like to try the inverter technology, since I use my microwave much more than most people do, for all kinds of cooking. But a new microwave would have to fit into the built-in space filled by my current model, a Frigidaire. Does this Panasonic come in a built-in option?

Reply

avatar

Yes, with a trim kit

From Josh Kirschner on August 19, 2014 :: 12:29 am

Panasonic has a trim kit available to provide a built-in look. You can pick it up on Panasonic.com, Amazon and other retailers. Though it is extremely overpriced, IMHO, at around $180.

Reply

I appreciate the info

From Jenny Gould Gibbs Mertes on August 20, 2014 :: 12:59 am

Thank you for the information on the trim kit.

Reply

gravatar

Cooking - How do various dishes turn out?

From Drew F on September 23, 2014 :: 12:12 am

Can you and others tell me how your dishes turned out for cooking (not reheating)? whole chicken? chicken thighs? beef stew? casseroles? pies? thx in advance

Reply

avatar

Not ideal for any microwave

From Josh Kirschner on September 23, 2014 :: 11:20 am

Microwaves don’t work well for anything that requires browning. So whole chickens, chicken thighs, pies wouldn’t be something I use a microwave for. The exception might be a “chicken in a pot” type dish, which an inverter microwave on low power should do a good job with, though I haven’t tried it. Similarly with stews, slow cooking in liquid should be fine.

In my review from back in 2009, I tested recipes for hollandaise sauce, fruit crisp, corn chowder and barbecued pulled pork. You can read more about the results here: http://www.techlicious.com/review/microwave-ovens-with-inverter-technology-really-cook/.

Reply

gravatar

Poor Reviews on Panasonic's Own Site

From Ann on September 27, 2014 :: 10:43 am

Really liked this review.  Well written.  But when I go to P’s website, the smaller sized microwaves you recommend get terrible reviews.

Reply

avatar

But pretty good reviews on Amazon, with far more reviewers

From Josh Kirschner on September 28, 2014 :: 5:52 pm

Panasonic.com only had a handful of reviews for each model, so difficult to base too much on that site. Both the NN-SE782S and the NN-H765 models had 4-star overall reviews on Amazon, with 130 and over 1,600 reviews, respectively.

That said, microwaves as a category are not as well made as in previous years, with relatively high complaints of failures across all the brands. It is one of the few categories where we would suggest thinking about an extended warranty if buying online and you’re not near a repair facility for the manufacturer. (see detailed discussion above)

Reply

gravatar

Well, I bought It

From Ann on October 04, 2014 :: 7:05 pm

True, but so many of Amazon’s reviews are fake these days.  Nonetheless, I bought it, and I did buy Squaretrade warranty as well.

Reply

Loved this microwave, until it died

From Stephanie Jane Hudson on October 07, 2014 :: 2:45 pm

I’m looking for a new microwave today because after three short years, my NN-CD989S died with code H97. Google it - all of these inverter microwaves die within 2-3 years due to this error. Mine was the significantly more expensive version with the oven capabilities - which I had only used three times… so, I’ll be foregoing that option this time.

What happened to these appliances? My grandma is still using her original Amana Radar-range from the 80’s, and there’s the person with the Sharp above. Why do modern microwaves only last 2-3 years?

Reply

gravatar

Try a micro-convection combo

From Hawaiipawn on February 11, 2015 :: 3:03 pm

Over thirty years ago I bought a Panasonic Combination Micro-Convection oven. It was used daily for baking as well as the usual micro things. It died just recently so we tried to replace it with a similar Panasonic product but couldn’t figure out which actually did the same things. Best Buy had a reasonably priced Cuisinart that look like it and promised the same features. So far so good. I loved that Panasonic but they obviously didn’t. It’s not perfect but it sure seems the best choice over the rest! I reserve my range oven for the big stuff and save bending over a lot.

Reply

gravatar

Living With The Product..

From Tonda on March 27, 2015 :: 5:13 pm

hey, Josh

I agree that you really have to live with the product for, at least, six months. I’m not a big fan of Panasonic, though. I have a TV from them—but most of our appliances are from LG. However, my microwave is the SunBeam Model# SGDJ902

I’ve owned it for a while now, and it works very well, except for soup. I do think any microwave will work for the basics, but the inverter feature is a must for certain situations.

Tonda

Reply

Not as good as they used to be

From Imad Khan on May 07, 2015 :: 6:43 am

My parents have a sharp microwave in their kitchen which is almost as old as I am and it still works,  I’m 33. The panasonic microwave I bought for my. Townhouse lasted 2 and half years. So yesterday I wanted to get a sharp do reliability and from all the customers reviews I found on sharp and others no microwaves today are as durable as the ones before. As if they deliberately started to degrade the quality so that it breaks in less than or around 2 years so that that the customer gets another one. Well yeah they’re a lot cheaper than what they used to be but hey I’m willing to pay more than $600 for a microwave that would last me 20 years.

Reply

avatar

I agree

From Josh Kirschner on May 07, 2015 :: 8:56 am

Microwave manufacturing has been consolidated into a few plants that basically make the microwaves for all the brands on a white-label basis (Panasonic, I believe, being one of the exceptions). However, this is all part of the trend to drive price down at the expense of quality. The sad part is that I don’t think “quality” would cost that much more. An extra $30-50 on parts would probably make a huge difference in durability.

Reply

Chipping and rusting of interior almost immediately

From Sandy Fielder on May 13, 2015 :: 1:32 pm

The last two microwaves I have bought had horrible interior quality. One was a Panasonic and the other one was an Emerson. I didn’t even have either of them for a year and they started deteriorating on the inside walls. Can you recommend one that won’t do this? Or is it just a normal occurrence now-days?

Reply

avatar

Sounds very unusual

From Josh Kirschner on May 13, 2015 :: 1:45 pm

It’s possible for condensation to build up on the walls or puddles to collect on the bottom which, if left to sit, could eventually cause rusting. But that shouldn’t happen if the interior coating doesn’t have holes or pits that would allow moisture to get through. Are you using some type of cleaner in the microwaves that could be affecting the interior epoxy paint?

Reply

Not sure

From Sandy Fielder on May 13, 2015 :: 2:11 pm

The only thing I use to clean the microwave is 409. Could that do it?

Reply

avatar

That could be the problerm

From Josh Kirschner on May 13, 2015 :: 3:27 pm

Formula 409 specifically warns against using on microwave interiors: https://www.formula409.com/how-do-i-clean/appliances-2/. So that could definitely be the cause of your peeling/rusting issue. I was surprised to see this until I checked on the Formula 409 site…

gravatar

I owned the Panasonic Combo Convention & Micro

From Hawaiipawn on May 13, 2015 :: 1:38 pm

I never owned a Panasonic Micro. They do not make the Combo any longer but mine lasted over 20 years!

Reply

Dont do it

From Tammy Malik on June 14, 2015 :: 12:26 pm

We have been replacing the same model sharp microwave for three years, one each year.  Keeps breaking.  It completely powers down, one made a lot of noise like the fan was not working right, the keypad does not work right on this one but we found a work around and decided to keep it rather than run back to the store yet again.  After three months we have to take it back because it too is completely shutting down during cooking.  If you find a dependable microwave let me know I am still looking

Reply

gravatar

GE microwave

From Ed Nemec on July 02, 2015 :: 8:49 pm

I bought a GE 1.4 microwave at Walmart a few years ago and at the check out I purchased the extra year warranty for $5 something I never do but it was so cheap. Coming up on 2 years it broke. I remembered the warranty called and found out I did not have to ship it. They sent a check. I opened it and found the push on connector burned on the transformer. I replaced it and it worked fine for another year. Again opened and found another bad push on connector, repaired and it’s still working. I see factory refurbished units for sale and wonder if it’s the bad connections. Been reading about the Panasonic but see there crap with door problems. My first Litton Industries unit cost $1000 with just a timer but it lasted twenty years or more.

Reply

gravatar

Thank you for the great

From christopher roberts on July 06, 2015 :: 3:03 am

Thank you for the great review!

Reply

gravatar

Old Panasonic

From Lola McPhail on July 15, 2015 :: 3:30 pm

of 10+ years is starting to make the occasional strange sound. I was thinking of replacing it with the NNST681S because it is about the same size and power. What do you think of this one or is there a better Panasonic available?
Thanks.

Reply

avatar

Looks like a good pick

From Josh Kirschner on July 16, 2015 :: 10:18 am

I haven’t tested that model, though all of the Panasonic microwaves have pretty much the same cooking technology; the main differences are the finish and control panel. If you have room, you may want to consider a slightly larger model - 1.2 cubic feet is definitely a small unit. But if that’s what you have room for, that’s what you have room for.

Reply

gravatar

Respectfully Disagree

From Yellow Tulips on July 27, 2015 :: 5:35 pm

Purchased the NN-SN797S in January, 2013.  I’m a long-time microwave user.  Had a GE for around 17 years and a Sharp for 18+ years.  They were used many times a day before they “died”.  Purchased the Panasonic 1.6 size because it was a bit smaller than the Sharp I had and because it was powerful, 1250W.  And, I ike the Inverter technology.

Just after the warranty expired I started having problems with having to shut the door hard, then graduated to having to shut the door hard a few times before it would start, then having to shut hard several times before it would start and, finally, today it won’t start at all.  I did contact Panasonic customer service when the problem first started and again a couple of months ago to no avail. 

Panasonic is well aware that its door latch system fails and didn’t replace it.  Panasonic should repair the latch for no charge even if the warranty has expired. 

Bottom line — if you can’t start it, it’s worthless. 

I will not purchase any more Panasonic products because the company ignores problems and disrespects its customers.

Reply

avatar

I think we actually agree.

From Josh Kirschner on July 27, 2015 :: 6:48 pm

The Panasonic is an excellent microwave, but it has reliability problems with some models. I’m pretty upfront about that in the review, even going so far as to add an extra section on why you should consider an extended warranty for your microwave (something I very rarely recommend with other products). Also, keep in mind that many credit cards will double manufacturer warranties automatically, so you may be covered there. And it’s very rare for any manufacturer to fix products for free out of warranty.

Normally, if a certain product line has reliability issues, I don’t recommend it, and instead suggest going with another brand. However, with microwave manufacturing now concentrated into just a few plants that service all of the brands, those brands that were reliable 20 years ago, unfortunately, no longer are. And in my rather extended research on this topic, it appears that ALL microwave brands (including GE and Sharp) have reliability issues, so I went with the brand that has by far the best features - Panasonic.

Reply

gravatar

You're a Genius

From Katherine Haynes on August 01, 2015 :: 12:35 am

After spending way too much time reading microwave reviews, I really wanted Inverter technology but it seemed Panasonic had constant door problems. A Square Trade Warranty - what a good idea.I did it.

Reply

gravatar

Thousands of defective doors on Panasonic microwaves

From Deb Chap on August 10, 2015 :: 11:59 pm

There are literally thousands of reviews on the web about Panasonic microwaves with problematic door issues. And almost nobody seems to have a Panasonic that lasts a year. My NN_SN968B is going back without it ever being opened. The reviews are atrocious. The thing is, there are far more bad reviews about the Panasonic microwaves than there are any reviews for others. Why don’t they fix the door problem? Maybe they figure it will die before a year even after the door is fixed.

Reply

gravatar

Aesthetically Pleasing

From Bob_Fay on August 25, 2015 :: 1:08 am

It’s many functions aside, I think one of the most prominent things to stick out to me about this microwave oven is it’s aesthetic appeal.  It has a retro-inspired casing and old-timey typography, but a sleek silver colorway with blue LEDs add a futuristic touch.

Finally consider it’s sensor cooking capabilities and this microwave is worthy of all the praise it’s (rightfully) been receiving.

Reply

© 2015 Techlicious LLC. :: Home | About | Meet the Team | Sponsorship Opportunities | Newsletter Archive | Contact Us :: Terms of Use | Privacy Policy

site design: Juxtaprose